Contact Us

Agrinexus Ltd

Fouracres,
Allerthorpe Lane,
Allerthorpe, York YO42 4RN

Tel 01759 305109

Fax 08721 158405

Email info@agrinexus.co.uk

Meet The Team

Sales Director (North)

Aiden Beattie

Tel : 07703 435586

aiden@agrinexus.co.uk

Sales Director (South)

Andrew May BSc (Hons)

Tel : 07769 625841

amay@agrinexus.co.uk

Head Office

Darren Beattie BSc (Hons)

Mobile: 07773 117218

darren@agrinexus.co.uk

North East Sales Manager

Robert Matten

Tel : 07802 402650

robert@agrinexus.co.uk

Humberside, Lincs & South East

Tim Leighton

Tel : 07585 156892

tim@agrinexus.co.uk

Accounts

Rachel Beattie

Mobile: 07875 441983

rachel@agrinexus.co.uk

Northern Ireland

KW Agri Supplies

Tel : 077 1847 8167

Tel : 078 5122 9699

info@kwagrisupplies.com

www.kwagrisupplies.com

Wales

Bibby Agriculture

Camarthen Office

sales@bibbyagri.com

Tel : 01267 232041

North West

Lloyds Animal Feeds

John Thornborrow

Tel : 07850 601960

Chr Hansen

Sales Manager

Europe, Middle-East Africa

Lars-Inge Olsson

dklon@chr-hansen.com

Technical Sales Manager

Silage

Christer Ohlsson Ph.D

dkcoh@chr-hansen.com